Hotel "Sport"

Hotel "Sport" is a budget hotel for practical people who plan their budget correctly!

Hotel "Sport" is located in the heart of the capital, near the historic center, near health and entertainment clubs. The atmosphere of the hotel will envelop you in home comfort, freshness and cleanliness!

Hotel "Sport" - your optimal choice!

About hotel

Welcome to Minsk and to Hotel "Sport"!

The classic Sport Hotel with classic rooms is located in the heart of the capital, close to the historical center, near such attractions as the Cathedral of the Holy Name of Mary, the Catholic Church of St. Simeon and St. Helena, the National Art Museum of the Republic of Belarus, Victory Square, the Botanical Garden and the Chelyuskinites Park.

Hotel "Sport" - the best budget hotel! The prices will pleasantly surprise you! The hotel has rooms that are different in terms of comfort: twin rooms with private facilities in the room and single, double, triple, four and six bed rooms with shared facilities.

Hotel "Sport" are going to be the hostel number one in the city of Minsk. This is the best option for those who want to rent a budget hotel or simply do not need luxury! Nearby you will find a huge number of shopping centers, department stores and grocery stores, including around the clock, cafes, restaurants, clubs, karaoke, saunas, bowling, cinema. Thanks to the optimal combination of price and quality, for young people our hotel is a godsend!

On the first floor of the Sport Hotel there is a cozy cafe “CITY M”, where you (or even group - from 10 people) can not only have lunch and dinner but also order any breakfast according to the menu you offer. The cost of dishes will delight you! The atmosphere of the cafe contributes to a pleasant pastime.

Accommodation at the Sport Hotel is comfortable and safe - video surveillance is installed around the inner and outer perimeter, security service is working around the clock.

For traveling by private car, we can offer a guarded parking lot.

CHECK OUT TIME AT THE HOTEL - 12 HOURS!

The atmosphere of the hotel covers you with hospitability, comfort, freshness and cleanness!

Hotel Tour

In 71 rooms of the most diverse category, you can accommodate several large groups of tourists or guests visiting Minsk at once! The availability of rooms from "Economy" to "Lux" gives an opportunity to please any financial possibilities and all requests to the level of comfort. Hostel-Rooms will make ideal rest both for athletes, and for volunteers! For those who live in these rooms a free bonus is a rest room with a possibility to prepare lunch! In double, triple and single rooms connected digital television. Living in quadruple and six-bed rooms can relax and watch TV in the rest room No. 304 or in the rest room and life No. 423. In the halls of the hotel there are cozy leather sofas, where you can chat nicely in a pleasant company.

Отель «Спорт»

Отель «Спорт» - бюджетный отель для практичных людей, правильно планирующих свой бюджет!

Отель «Спорт»  расположен  в сердце столицы, рядом с историческим центром, вблизи оздоровительных и развлекательных клубов. Атмосфера отеля окутает Вас домашним уютом, свежестью и чистотой!

Отель «Спорт» - Ваш оптимальный выбор!

О гостинице

Добро пожаловать в Минск и в отель «Спорт»!

Классический отель «Спорт» с классическими номерами расположен в сердце столицы, рядом с историческим центром, вблизи таких достопримечательностей, как Собор Девы Марии, Костёл Святого Симеона и Святой Елены, Национальный художественный музей Республики Беларусь, Площадь Победы, Ботанический сад и парк Челюскинцев.

Отель «Спорт» - лучший бюджетный отель! Цены Вас приятно удивят! В отеле есть номера, разные по уровню комфорта: двухместные номера с удобствами в номере и одно-, двух-, трёх-, четырех- и шести местные номера с удобствами на этаже. 

Отель «Спорт" сам того не подозревая стал первым хостелом в городе Минске. Это самый лучший вариант для тех, кто хочет снять бюджетную гостиницу или просто не нуждается в роскоши! Рядом Вы найдете огромное количество торговых центров, промтоварных и продуктовых магазинов, в том числе и круглосуточных, кафе, рестораны, клубы, караоке, сауны, боулинг, кинотеатр. Благодаря оптимальному сочетанию цены и качества, для молодёжи наш отель просто находка!

На первом этаже отеля "Спорт" расположилось уютное кафе "ГОРОД М", где можно не только пообедать и поужинать, но и для групповых заездов (от 10 человек) заказать любой завтрак по предложенному Вами меню. Стоимость блюд Вас приятно порадует! Атмосфера кафе способствует приятному времяпрепровождению.

Проживание в отеле "Спорт" комфортно и безопасно - по всему внутреннему и внешнему периметру установлено видеонаблюдение, круглосуточно работает служба охраны.

Для путешествующих на личном автомобиле мы можем предложить охраняемую парковку.

РАСЧЁТНЫЙ ЧАС В ГОСТИНИЦЕ - 12 ЧАСОВ!

Атмосфера отеля «Спорт» окутает Вас домашним уютом, свежестью и чистотой!

 

 

 

Экскурсия по гостинице

В 71 номере самой различной категории можно разместить сразу несколько крупных групп туристов или гостей, посещающих Минск! Наличие номеров от «Эконома» до «Люкса» дает возможность угодить любым финансовым возможностям и всем запросам к уровню комфорта. Номера «Хостел» сделают идеальный отдых и для спортсменов, и для волонтёров! Для проживающих в этих номерах бесплатный бонус – комната отдыха и быта с возможностью приготовления обеда! В двухместных, трёхместных и одноместных номерах подключено цифровое телевидение. Проживающие в  четырехместных и шестиместных номерах могут отдохнуть и посмотреть телевизор в комнате отдыха № 304 или в комнате отдыха и быта № 423. В холлах отеля стоят уютные кожаные диванчики, расположившись на которых можно мило пообщаться в приятной компании.